Higher Education Academy Fellow Status

Congratulations to the following members of staff that have received Associate Fellow, Fellow and Senior Fellow status with the Higher Education Academy.

Congratulations to:

Associate Fellow Higher Education Academy 

Peggy Haughton- AUPMC

Fellow Higher Education Academy   

  • Alisdair McNeill- Neuroscience
  • Matteo de Marco- Neuroscience
  • Richard Jacques- ScHARR
  • Charlie Appleby-Malinder- Neuroscience

Senior Fellow Higher Education Academy  

  • Janet Chamberlain- IICD
  • Kate Linton- AUME
  • Ashley Towers- Dentistry
  • Dyfrig Hughes- AUME
  • James Gray- AUME
  • Sheila Francis- IICD