Newly recognised Higher Education Academy Fellows

Congratulations to our new Higher Education Academy (HEA) Fellows recognised through the Personal Pathway of the Learning and Teaching Professional Recognition Scheme.
Fellow (FHEA)
Sarita Panday – ScHARR
Joanna Shepherd – Clinical Dentistry
Richard Maguire – Infection, Immunity & Cardiovascular Disease
Senior Fellow (SFHEA)
Jennifer Burr – ScHARR
Hannah Fairbrother – Nursing & Midwifery
Paul Jinks – Clinical Dentistry
Katie Powell – SCHARR
Jill Thompson – Nursing & Midwifery